Search Engine Terms

WordPress rocks. It has so many great features, and it even keeps track of your site statistics (which, for a goal setter like me, means I can become slightly obsessed with how many hits I get per day/week/month).

Another great thing about WordPress is I can see what search engine terms link to my blog. For example, a lot of the time people end up on my blog by searching “Being Erica,” “Alice and the cat,” or “unemployed live with parents.”

The search term that popped up in my site stats today, however, made me laugh out loud. Take a look at the second one:

Whoever you are, I love you. Thank you for reading my blog. I hope you liked it:)

Leave a Reply

