Phuket Teaser

Hello from Singapore!

The air is thick, the streets are clean, and despite the Asian faces all around me, I can’t help but feel as though I’m in the Western world! (Then again I went to UWaterloo, so I’m used to that – Hello Asia!)

At the moment my friend Kathleen is in one of her last Engineering lectures of the term at the National University of Singapore and I’m sitting under the fan in her room sipping bubble tea and trying to wake up.

In the meantime, I thought I would share some photos from my awesome trip to Phuket.

 

Look what I caught!

Tree Pose

Sunset

More to come next week, including some videos!

2 thoughts on “Phuket Teaser

  1. Great photos! I’m trying to figure out what that is in picture no. 2. And is that the laundry hamper you are hiding in? Look forward to seeing photos of Singapore.

Leave a Reply

