Rose’s Master Plan

My friend Rose has a plan…to make me fat!

But in Thailand I’m already fat!

I didn’t eat the ice cream (I had just had one). I gave it to my friend Pete.

Joking aside, Rose is a huge blessing in my life. And she has a pretty incredible story. Maybe one day she’ll let me share it with you!

****

After some comments from friends/family, I just want to mention that Rose is the SWEETEST person that I know. Her “fat” comments were all a joke and my response equally so! I was in no way offended by what she said!

2 thoughts on “Rose’s Master Plan

  1. I love it! I was laughing so much, she has a good plan . . . I need to find someone so I can use that plan too . . .

Leave a Reply

